I’m Tired

I want to cry.

No I want to scream and cry.

No one understands what it’s like to be me.  Not even my best friend or my husband.  I want to cry all the time.

I’m tired of disappointments.

I’m tried of no one understanding me.

I’m tired of no one seeing how overworked and stressed out I am.

I’m tried of being under appreciated.

I’m tired of putting everyone’s needs in front of my own.

I’m tired of feeling alone.

I’m tired of not having support system.

I’m tired of suppressing my emotions.

I’m tired.

I’m exhausted.

I want to run away and let the chaos ensue.

This entry was posted in Self and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

