Lost Bear

In a rare mom mistake, I left my son’s stuffed bear at the hotel.  I feel pretty horrible about it. I was left to load the car alone yesterday and somehow missed the bear. 

I was worried that my son would go crazy and wouldn’t go to bed. However in a shocking turn of events, he was fine. He took it like a champ. Which is evidence that he’s growing up.  This I find both exciting and terrifying.  I’m glad that he wasn’t crazy and handled it well. 

Never less I still felt bad. Now I need to try and fine one on Amazon. 

Leave a Reply

