Appointment

I had my check up today with my PCP. It went well overall. I’ve dropped 13lbs since The beginning of Feb., so I’m pretty excited about that. 

She increased my daytime medication to a slightly higher dose, and gave me refills on my nighttime meds. Hopefully when I go back in July she will do the final increase on the day time meds and then start to lower my nighttime medication. 

Today’s has been a good day both mentally and physically. Personal and work. I got a lot of work done today, despite being at the doctors office for an hour longer than I wanted. 

Just need to make this week strong because next week we are going on a mini vacation in our state for Spring Break. 

I hope that everyone else had an amazing day too! 

Leave a Reply

