Love for Tuesdays

I love Tuesdays! It’s odd, I know. But for me it’s a day where I don’t have to deal with anyone.  I work solely from home on Tuesdays.  My husband has Jiu Jitsu in the morning so he is gone for several hours. This allows me time to myself, which if you have a kid, you know is rare. 

So I do my normal morning routine of getting ready, walk my son to his bus stop, and then come back home to work from the comfort of my sofa with Netflix playing in the background. 

I get a few hours with my husband before he’s off to his part time gig being a tour guide, and a few more hours of quiet house before my son comes bounding through the door at 4:30. 

The amount of work I can get done on Tuesdays is amazing. 

Let’s see what I can conquer today! 

Leave a Reply

